“Well, that did not take long.” “Thank You Father! Thank You Lord Jesus!”

3.33 am, Tuesday, 23/09/2014

– I’m asking,

– or more correctly “I’m asking counsel at the mouth of the LORD.”

> What can one person do to help themselves?

> and What can that person do to help others when asked?

> both believers and non believers

> especially if that person openly professes to be a Christian?

> and is still struggling with a plateful and a life full of “tough” problems ?

I’m getting my answer.

I’m seeing how I can embark on this “health and wellness initiative” in a godly way.

. . . / / / / / . . Sir, Ma’am, if you are interested in what I have  to say,

> come, *review Luke 12:51-52 and 12:47 and then Luke 12:1,2,3, 12:12 and 12:35-40.

> would you care to review Galatians 5 and 6 and review Ephesians 4 and 6 as well?

> personally, I’m dealing with James 1:2, 1:22, 1:25, Hebrews 10:36 and 2 Peter 1:1-21.

Helen phoned me last night to talk about her struggles with diet and exercise and her health and wellness.

We had a very nice chat.

I gave her no direct advice other than get a diary, make daily entries and call me in ten (10) days.

I was reminded of Joshua 9:14-21 and Isaiah 55:6-13 which I just read through.

Thank You Father and thank You Lord Jesus for taking care of me and us!!

3.43 am

> after lots of edits and much fine tuning,

it is now 4.12 am.

> where are you at? or where do you think you are at?

as of 4.22 am?

(1).  ( 1 John 2:15, Xx Xx )

(2).  [[[[[ 2 Corinthians:16-17, >, X, Xx, > +++ ]]]]]

(3).  [ Luke 12:51-52 and 12:47] or < Luke 12:1,2,3, Luke 12:12 and *Luke 12:35-40.>

< A very special edit < *5 > “where are you at now?” the exact time is now 5.05 am. >

> “have you managed to get past Luke 12 and on to Hebrews 4:10 and Hebrews 4:15?”

> “Where are you now? or where do you believe that you are?”

> “*Are you victorious and successful or failing in defeat?”

> do you see the great and “glorious” opportunity?

> do you see what I see?

. . .   ///// .. > +++++

it is now 4.44 am.

< 4, today, “do you see so much more . . .   ///// . . eh?” >

< 5, “it is time to come alive and it is time to learn to live a holy life . . . ///// . . eh!” >

God willing, in 9 days I’ll be 79.

God willing, after 9 days, I’ll demonstrate what to do to grow younger at any age.

it is now 4.56 am.

it is now 4.49 am.

* edit 5.10 pm

Leave a Reply

