“Father, is the timing right?”

5.32 am, 07/11/2014,

“Father, is the timing right for this new initiative to begin?

I believe that it is, but I do not want to do something in error and/or in my strength.

in Jesus Name, I ask and I pray for something to happen without any effort on my part.

5.34 am, 07/11/2014 sign out and back in again.

5.43 am added an edit and then out.

………unable to post a new post Saturday, 08/11/2014, so decided to put a comment in yesterdays post and try again later. tried 5 different time not able to post..????? what is up? >  dkh 8.59 am 08/11/2014

Leave a Reply

