very special post today

7.55 am, Sunday 09/11/2014,

7.56 am,

Thank You Father and praise You!

Thank You Lord Jesus and praise You!

I feel a major breakthrough coming very soon.

from earlier this morning, my wish list includes the following:

> Father, that which I see not, > +, teach thou me  – Job 34:32 / Job 42;10

> I want to draw nigh to God  in the spirit and in the full truth > +

> I want to be enabled to seek and to search for God with all of my heart > +

> my hope and belief is to totally escape the C in the world through lust.

> that Galatians 5:24 soon becomes a fait de complet for me

> that 2 Peter 1:4 is fully accomplished and much much more.

> my hope and belief is to escape the C in the world through lust

> I do want to do the word, and to do the work and to do the Father’s will

> and all other essential details: repentance and full faith > Acts 20:21

> no more hidden man of sin within >  2 Thessalonians 2:8, 3-13

> with the real fear of God > 2 Corinthians 7:1- 7:11.

out at 8.25 am

Leave a Reply

