today’s post is about, God willing, making the changes required to make life better for myself and for others

4.59 am, 12/11/2014,

I’m signing in again at 5.02 am, Wednesday November 12th, 2014.

FYI,

> God willing, in 10 1/2 months, I’ll be 80 years old and still as active and as functional as an 80 year old guy out here in the wild west can be.

> My hope and my intention is to make some simple video clips which will help me connect with people of all ages and to clearly communicate a simple message which I have to share with those who will listen and with those who in their heads and in their hearts actually do care and are willing to respond and initiate appropriate actions.

> I see many barriers and obstacles < to very good health > that simply need not be.

> BUT, as we get older, we must come to know and understand in our heads and believe in our hearts what to do and how to do a number of things and then be willing to learn how to do all of them in the strength of the Lord and in the power of his might <Ephesians 6:10>

> I believe that with the help and good guidance that older adults, seniors and elders too can learn to do all of the needed this, that and all of the others easily and correctly.

5.36 am, 12/11/2014.

5.59 am, Join me and read with me 1 Timothy 2:3-4, 2 Peter 3:9 and Matthew 7:16-20.

 

In my view, there are far too many sickly Canadians a Mari usque ad Mare

Tell us how many Canadian Christians of all ages are in very poor health?

where are the healthy and the fruitful Christians?

Where is our faith?

Where is our fruit?

6.09 am.

Thank You Father, I give You honor and glory and praise today.

Thank You Lord Jesus, I give You honor and glory and praise today.

Thank You for Your Presence and Guidance moment by moment.

5.39 am.

visualize this:, I’m coming through a door and closing it behind me, I’m quoting Hebrews 4:10 akjv and reading from a bulletin board all of the barriers and obstacle coming against me as I contemplate my next move forward as I look to health and to wellness and to life.

5.48 am.

Leave a Reply

