Father, thank You for Your Great Love for me and thank You for Your endless patience with me.

10.10 am, Sunday, 16/11/2014,

I am trying to figure this out and to get it right and to learn how to be “righteous”

If at possible, it would be nice to have someone to share these glorious moments with!

first out at 10.20 am

> in at 10.32

I believe that Isaiah 48:10 and 48:17-18 apply to me.

> that You are teaching me to profit

> and that You are leading me by the way that I should go.

> I want to praise You, and to thank You, and to give You honor and glory!

> I want to draw nigh to You and to know You and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent.

> I believe that I am being led to study the following key scriptures at this time:

* 2 Thessalonians 2:3-8 and 3:5, * James 1:21-25, * Hebrews 10:36

* 2 Peter 1:1,2,3,4, and 5-10.

> to accomplish changes

> needed.

out at 10.39 am.

* please ask me about this 8.26 pm edit:                  > “The day that I learned to separate myself and my heart from my sin is the day that sanctification in my life began.”                          – p 148,   from,  A More Excellent Way to Be in Health by Henry W. Wright

Leave a Reply

