If you and I are on the same page

2.29 pm, 21/11/2014,

Deuteronomy 28:1-14 tells us about our great spiritual opportunity.

Nevertheless, there is much spiritual work for us to do!

< which few people are able to see or to understand >

*** > see below

Join me and read, Romans 7:14-21,

2 Thessalonians 2: 3 and 8

James 1:2-4, 5-6, 8-12

and

Romans 8:13

2.55 pm..

*** > I’m learning that when people do not see nor understand what we are being shown spiritually, we must show them mercy and compassion and be humble and forgiving and not be impatient and not lose our tempers.  -3.10 pm

in at 4.04 pm,

Father, I believe that you are teaching me and leading me and guiding me continually,

– see Isaiah 48:17 and Isaiah 58:11

still, Father, I’m asking:

” What more is required by me/us?, step by step, to be fully delivered?”

> “What more does it take to be fully healed?”

>  “anything else I/we need to do?”

out at 4.10 pm., Friday, 21.11.2014.

*this edit added > 12.32 pm, Saturday, 22/11/2014, to help us learn more about what patience can and will do for us, please read James 1:2-3 and Hebrews 10:36 and 12:1.

Leave a Reply

