Father, I’m asking You in prayer and in the Holy name of Jesus

Monday, 24/11/2014, 3.35 am,

Father God,

I believe that You do,

and I ask and pray that You continue to

teach me to profit, that You lead me by the way that I should go and that You guide me continually.       – see Isaiah 48:17 and Isaiah 58:11

> see also John 16:13-14

I’m asking and praying today that this include Your teaching me:

What I am not doing that I must learn to do and to follow through “righteously in faith”!

What I am doing in error that must be seen by me as wrong and recognized as sin and be fully acknowledged and repented of and stopped and renounced and resisted!

What understanding is required today about Jeremiah 3:14-15 and Hosea 4:6 and 4:9?

What is the correct understanding for Your people today of Romans 7, 8 and 9?

> in Jesus Holy name, I pray.

> also, I was reading Hebrews 10:14-24 and 10:25 yesterday.

signing out at 4.15 am.

Leave a Reply

