I’m getting a new understanding about illness and disease, about health and wellness and about divine healing

7.28 am, 26.11.2014,

singing out at 7.29 am.

I have a good reason for doing this

title *edits 7.37 am.

I’ll post this much for now and return later with more content.

back again at 7.42 am and at 7.59 am

I read my Bible a lot and I do my best to figure out what I am to do and not do

….in the Lord’s strength and not in my strength.

Today, if I may, I’d like to share one key point and then two sub points:

>I believe that

after we have a good ear full of God’s word, God wants us to become doers of His Word,

and not hearers only, deceiving our own selves – see James 1:22 a.k.j.v.

How do we do that BEST? > if we don’t get a prompting, we can ask – see James 1:5-8

As for me, Galatians 5:13-14 through to Galatians 6:9-10, pulls at my heart.

> we can learn to serve anyone in need and so let us do good unto *all men ,  .                                                 > especially unto them who are **of the household of faith

> I’m asking you and myself, what’s in our respective hearts?

> got room to love God with all of our heart and to love our neighbors as ourselves?

*** I have some really great ideas for helping others, ready to take the next step with.

it is now 8.21 am.

Thank You Father, Thank You Lord Jesus for forever blessing me abundantly.

in again at 8.26 am,

who will read Deuteronomy 28:2, Job 34.23 and Romans Chapters 7, 8 and 9 with me?

out again at 8.29 am.

in again at 8.31 am

> if you have another minute, let us also review Matthew 7:1-7.

out at 8.32 am.

“I do apologize for all of the ins and outs.”

>coming in at 6.39 am, Thursday, 27.11.2014, to be honest with you, Daniel 11.32 and James 1:25 get to me frequently. > out at 6.41 am.

in at 8.11 am, Friday, 28-11-2014 to add this edit:

– please take the time to read Matthew 7:8 thoughtfully with me

> For every one that asketh             >  _________;

> and he that seeketh                       > _______;

> and to him that knocketh               > it shall  __      ______.

out at 8.20 am.

Leave a Reply

