Thank You Father and Thank You Lord Jesus, I praise You both and I hope to give You Glory and Honour now and then forever. Amen.

8.20 am, Sunday, 07.12.2014,

Thank You for the Bible revelation last evening and this morning about hope.

Thank You Father for showing me this new understanding and revelation.

Thank You for giving me knowledge of < Hebrews 6:10-11 > which I can share and

for tying Hebrews 6:1, Hebrews 6:10,11,12, Hebrews 6:18 and Hebrews 7:19 together.

out at 8.31 am and in again at 8.44 am

> please join me today at Matthew 7:7 and at Matthew 7:8

fyi and just so you know something about me, at this point/initially this much about me:

( 1 ), physically, I’m active and hope to become much more active in the near future.

[[[[[ 1 ]]]]],    I read my Bible lots and I do try to understand what God is saying to me/us.

[ see what Jesus says about *division in Luke 12:51-52 and consider His message ]

< I believe that I am very Very VERY blessed as a result of my diligence and effort >

and I believe that

< 1 >, Hebrews 11:6 applies to me. I believe that God is and I believe that He is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him. > add in spirit and in truth see John 4:24

> if you are ready spiritually, I invite you to join me at Hebrews 5:14 and Hebrews 6:1

. . . /////.<

“do you see?”

“and do you hear?” > see Isaiah 6:10

signing out at 9.15 am, Sunday, 07-12-2014.

Thank You Father, Thank You Lord Jesus, I praise You and give You Honour and Glory

Amen.

out again at 9.28 am.

Leave a Reply

