we can be taught to overcome obstacles and barriers and to face challenges with confidence and with God given strength

in at 4.49 am and out at 4.50 am

and . . . ///// . > if  and when we become willing and obedient see Isaiah 1:19, then

God will teach us His perfect ways and give us His perfect agape love see John 17:26

<transformation can happen is just hours or days OR it will NOT happen in 100 years>

this *edit about me and my rocky path was added 8.09 – 8.20 am, 10/12/2014, Thank You Father and Thank You Lord Jesus for the great amount of opposition I have received from the church in the past and from professing Christians in the present,I believe that 2 Thessalonians 3:13-17 and Hebrews 10:14 apply directly to me and I Thank You for all of the blessings You send my way every day and every hour of the day and night.

Leave a Reply

