Father, I’m ready to try it again

it is Friday, 12.12.2014, December 12th, 2014 and it is 4.23 am.

God willing,

someone will join me in Jesus Name

and we will read Matthew 18:19-20 together

Then I will ask this person to read Ephesians 6:19-20 with me:

. . . /////.>          that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel,

that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

> see Ephesians 6:19-20

out at 4.32 am.

Thank You Father, and Thank You Lord Jesus

this *edit added at 5.42 am to 5.43 am. >  both society and Christians are confused by the lack of good health and wellness and are angered and frustrated by the abundance of disease and Christians do not seem to understand what it takes to access eternal life. Thank You  for  Blessing me with  2 Thessalonians 2:13,14, and 15   out at 556am

Leave a Reply

