that which I see not teach thou me:

4.15 am

how to get this space reserved for the 4th step of a series of 10 steps

it is now 4.52 am

I say it is better to cut to the chase, stay on track and not waste valuable time.

see Job 34:32

That which I see not teach thou me: if I have done iniquity, I will do no more.

see Job 34:4

Let us choose to us judgment: let us know among ourselves what is good.

please also see Job 34:23

For he will not lay upon man more than right; that he should enter into judgment with God

also see 1 Corinthians 10:13 and James 1:2-4 and there is more that fits here.                    > out at 4.59 am

Leave a Reply

