this posting is for my very special christian friend Matthew . . . > . . . . .

in at 8.14 pm, Tuesday 03.03.2015

*edit fyi, it is now exactly 8.47 pm,  03.03.2015, here in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

As soon as I/we/ you hung up the phone, I asked the Holy Spirit to guide me to the scripture which talks about perfecting that which is lacking in one’s faith. I picked up my Bible and immediately opened it up to the exact page.

I wasn’t to share this with you tonight.

I’ve written it out for when we talk again next.

not that I need it written out.

the verse is 1 Thessalonians 3:10.

look it up and read the next 3 verses as well.

God Bless you Matthew.

I pray that your faith continue to grow and be fully perfected.

read Joshua 1:9, and ask and pray that it apply to you as I believe it does apply to you:

Be strong and of good courage:

be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed:

for the LORD thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

publish and out at 8.30 pm

Matthew, I believe that you are very special to our God, to God the Father, to Jesus and to the Holy Spirit.

Matthew, don’t be distracted, take your eye off your personal difficulties and put your head, heart and focus on Our Father in heaven and on Jesus and choose often to be still, seek to joyfully wait patiently and learn to listen for the Holy Spirit speaking to you.

In my view, you are ready for a breakthrough.

update and out again at 8.42 pm

Leave a Reply

