Another Friday the 13th this year, so soon! > glad I’m not superstitious!

in at 8.17 am, Friday 13.03.2015.

slept in today until my alarm went off at 7.00 am.

I do want to be active in my mind and in my body and in my spirit, but not in my soul, that is not in my carnal flesh.

if we are on the same page, you and I, you will see and agree with what Galatians 5:24 tells us: that they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with the affections and lusts.

I do hope this is as clear to you as it is becoming clear to me.

take a minute and check 1 John 2:16:  For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world.

and review 1 John 2:17 . . . > . . >>> but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever.

the bottom line is this: we must choose to diligently seek God with all of our heart and learn God’s ways and then do HIS WILL *perfectly or we have chosen the world.

*content edit regarding perfect another day when the posting is responding right 9.27

I find it helps me to stay focused!

have only 3 projects on the go

“Aye, aye” to three < 3

and “Nay, nay”

this *content edit 10.08 am, Nay, nay to the world and to all the garbage of the world

this *content edit 10.10 am, now, Yea, yea to God’s way each & every step of the way

9.20 am, the blog is rebelliously doing it’s own thing and not responding to me nor to my keystrokes so I’ll just let it go, bye for now  9.21 am

Leave a Reply

