hope for the families, friends and caregivers of all seniors in their 70s and all elders in their 80s and 90s

in at 6.25 pm Wednesday, 19.03.2015 out at 6.54 pm

What do I see?

abundant opportunity

What all can one old guy do?

What can two of us do together?

if and when we are on the same page

This is still my hope and it is still my dream!

There is much to be said and there is much yet to be done!

This year, God willing, I have something of Value to share with you!

First in Saskatchewan and then all across Canada a Mari usque ad Mare

God willing, I have something of Great Value to share with all seniors and elders!

2015 is my last year as a senior in my late 70s and my first year as an elder in my 80s.

God willing, I’m 79 for the first 9 months and then I’ll be 80 for the last 3 months of 2015.

Leave a Reply

