That’s “it”, that is my hope!

in at 5.12 am, 27.03.2015

my hope is  < + + >

please read John 17:26 with me,

And I have declared unto them thy name,

and will declare it:

that

the love wherewith thou hast loved me may be          in them,

and I        > . .,    >>>   . . .,   >>> ,     < + + >              in them.

5.24 am, 27.03.2015

_____

5.49 am, 27.03.2015, Father, in Jesus Name I pray

what I am still doing wrong that I need to stop doing?

X _____

X _____

X _____

what am I not doing right that I need to start doing?

> _____

> _____

> _____

what can I learn to do righteously today?

> _____

> _____

> _____

5.57 am, 27.03.2015

_____

One thought on “That’s “it”, that is my hope!

Leave a Reply

