today’s request is to please be patient with me, though now past 79, this is still my first shot at starting an advanced healing center

3.33 am, 07.04.2015,

be back in a minute or two with quality content:

> I’m on a new learning curve.

> I will learn as much as I can and as fast as I am able

> I will seek out what the Bible has to say first and foremost

> I’m asking what does God our Father in heaven expect of you and I

> I hope to be up front and to operate freely with an open book

> this means nothing is covered and nothing is hid

4.02 am,

_____

do you and I

see this great opportunity?

do you and I, see eye to eye?

and do we agree?

or disagree?

4.20am,

_____

Leave a Reply

