……> my Bible says “and pray for one another, that ye may be healed.”

5.17 am, Sunday, 03/05/2015

people will often ask me “How am  I today?” and when I respond how much time do you have they reply, “I’ve got no time, I’m too busy ( busy with what? with the world and with the things of the world? ) they say …just tell me you’re fine.”     > But why would I make up a story and tell them a lie?   >  Are we not told to put away lying. < Ephesians 4:25 >

I will tell you how I am today, but you must stop and listen with some understanding.

are we on the same page and are you and I even in the same book?

are we ready to fellowship?    or would we prefer to disagree and get into a big fight?

first just read 1 John 1:7 > if we walk in the light, as he is in the light,

we have ___________ one with another,

and ______________________________________> this is a blessing for us!

…………………do you have more time? ………….. if you do…………

> take the time to read together > Titus 2:12,13,14,15  “a peculiar people, zealous of _ ”

> next, let us go to > James 2:24,  14-26    “by works _________________”

> let us look at James 1:21-25

> Galatians 5:13        > by love serve one another

> Ephesians 4:3   > we are to endeavor to keep the ___ of the Spirit in the ___ of peace

> Romans 11:20                              > be not _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ , but _ _ _ _

…………………….but typically, what do we see and what do we do instead?

> Luke 12:51   >  “division”

> 2 Corinthians 7:5     > “troubled on every side; without were fightings, within were ___”

6.10 am,

_____

God willing, I will be led to those who do care and who are ready to make the changes

6.33 am,

_____

Canada’s population was said to be 35.16 million in 2013 and 35,540,419 in 2014

How many Canadians will choose to diligently seek divine healing if  ______

been at today’s understanding from 2.10 am for almost 5 hours to almost 7am

6.49 am,

_____

Leave a Reply

