Father, I do want to know thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent!

 

5.58 am  Tuesday, 05.05.2015

*title edit 6.02 am

6.04 * ready to add ( “high octane” ) quality content, but I’m going for a coffee first.

6.14 am, Father, I hope to stir myself up to take hold of thee! < Isaiah 64:7>   and

……………explore how to restore  < Isaiah 42:22 >   ….sing unto You a new song, and sing your praise and praises from the end of the earth,     < Isaiah 42:10 >    6.24 am

pause,

6.27 am, I’m going to Titus 2:11, 12-15  grace of God………..teaching us…..looking for that ………..      that he might redeem us from all iniquity,                            and purify unto himself                 …………..a peculiar people, zealous of       good works

6.37 am, as I look ahead, I see unity of the Spirit < Ephesians 4:3,13 > and not division

I see doers of the word and I see doers of the work and not deceived hearers only 

I see men justified by their works as their works makes their faith perfect,James 2:22,24

time for a long pause, 6.48 am

as 6.49, a special request is being prepared  ……….the wording …… the meaning

as of 8.12 am I have made many notes, but would like to add this one scripture to today’s post 1 John 2:3 we know that we know him, if we keep his commandments.

8.20 am,

_____

8.28 am, he that follow eth me, shall not walk in darkness,                 …………………..but shall have the light of life                       see John 8:12 

Leave a Reply

