Canadians and Californians may I have your attention please

7.56 am, 07.0.2015,

as I study the Bible and as I read James 4:17 and Ezekiel Chapters 2 and 3 and 33, I see and recognize that I have a responsibility to all Canadians and to all Californians.

I’m not perfected and I’m not pure, but I’m diligently seeking God and I am learning lots

……..8.21 edit >> I am being taught truth about my faults and iniquity and what to do

…….8.28 edit           >> . .          and I am   >>> and stirring up myself to do “it”    8.34

8.08 am, I’m about to pause and wait.

if I have your attention, I will soon ask you for some time and ____________________.

8.13 am, update

_____

8.43, Father, may I ask for a double portion on this seventh? a spiritual double O seven

9.00am..>> Father, may I and others come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in (this) [and in this] < and in this > time of need

_____

Leave a Reply

