if you are asking me: “How am I today?” …..pull up a chair …..for a minute or two!

9.48 am, 21/05/2015

if you are asking me: “How am I today?”  …..pull up a chair for a minute or two!

I brought along a 12′ measuring tape with me today.

I’m looking for a very small space and a tiny place to work in and to work from  ….. and

God willing, I’m looking to meet others with similar interests, if that is even a possibility!

> read with me Hebrews 10:23 -10:36 and if we agree, we can make notes.

> I have some exciting ideas to share with like minded and spirit filled adults.

> I’m hoping to review and edit all of my recent elderchanges.wordpress.com posts.

11.23 am, I’ll sign out here for now and return later with more information.

_____

 

 

Leave a Reply

