if you are interested, I’ll ask for the words to speak to you to encourage you and to exhort you to make changes

5.54 am, Monday, 25/0/2015,

I am believing for one particular miracle healing.

please permit me to elaborate some.

555 am

_____

I have a long time friend who is quadriplegic and is diagnosed as schizophrenic

6.06am,

_____

what is my next step?

how do we proceed from here?

God willing, with his permission, I will share     >.. >>>>> ….. every detail.

6.12 am,

_____

 

Leave a Reply

