“…….ok, what is still missing?”

2.59 am, Sunday, July 5th, 2015,

endure to the end

is there still one more essential component?

took joyfully the spoiling of all of my goods

done the word and done the work, yes

more and more patience, yes

but after done the will of God, ye might receive the promise

“……might?”

Father, is there still one more key component? is there one more essential ingredient?

___________________

Be ye therefore perfect      ……   Be ye holy       > review James 2:10 and James 4:17

I despised not the chastening of the Lord

I am now zealous to repent

__________

Now, come to 2 Corinthians 7:1  and follow along   > having ______ let us _____ _____,       < here it is >               perfecting holiness in the fear of God.

_________________________

if you are interested in a better life and you want more of God’s love in your life and if you have the time, I’ll share the amazing revelations I’m receiving almost ever hour of the day and night.

__________________________

if you have chosen life and if are still on the path, where on the path are you?

At some point, there are a number of major hurdles to be overcome.                          I’ll mention three: 2 Corinthians 7:5, Luke 12:51,52 and Luke 13:3,5                            this edit was added at 4.54 am

________________________

in Hebrews 6:1, God’s people are invited to  boldly     go on         unto             perfection

if you would meet with me or with me and with one other person to discuss this  in Jesus name   < Matthew 18:19,20 >, just let me know when is a good time for you.

Today, I was led to Malachi 3:16 and then to Hebrews 10:19,22,24,25 and 10:38 and then back to Malachi 3:18.                    ……WOW!

Sir, Ma’am, today is all about you and I, together with many others boldly in full assurance of faith without wavering or fear perfecting holiness in the fear of God.

3.53 am, Thank You Father, Thank You Lord Jesus, I believe You lead me by the way I should go < Isaiah 48:17 > and that You have sent the Holy Spirit to guide me into all truth < John 16:13 >  as I prepare < in the Lord’s strength > and < as I call upon the name of the Lord Jesus > to take the steps necessary to be ready for You when You stand at the door and knock.     4.19 am.

_____________________________

this edit 4.22 am,     do not be weary,   do not faint in your mind,    do not draw back

____________________________

this edit added 4.38 am,  > worship God           in Spirit                and                 in truth

_____________________________

Leave a Reply

