“Who rarely reads their Bible?”

5.40 am, Sunday, 19.07.2015.

> I invite you Sir and you Ma’am to take the time today and read with me

2 Chronicles 7:14, which reads as follows ……………….If my people,

which are called by my name,

shall ______ themselves, and ____, and ____ __ ____,

and ____ ____ their wicked ways;

> +      > then will I hear from heaven

> +      > and will forgive their sin,

> +      > and will heal their land.

 

anyone care to comment: ________________________________.

5.55 am

_____

Leave a Reply

