“I believe the Bible when it tells us God’s people lack knowledge, walk in darkness, deceive themselves and go out of their way to deceive one another

5.30 am, Wednesday, 22.07.2015

* beautiful sunrise again, just before 5.00 am

individually and collectively, what exactly must we do?

what is the answer for you and what is the solution for all of us?

my understanding is that we must diligently seek God and the truth and then apply the truth God’s way as God teaches us, guides us and lead’s us by the way that we should go to serve Him and to please Him.

I am making lots of progress and I do  believe that I’m on the right path.

what’s on my plate today? 1 John 3:3, 2 Corinthians 7:1, Luke 12:31-52, -59.

If you want to criticize or condemn me for my faults please write out your complaints in triplicate for me and I will address them in due course.

If you want to spend a few minutes with me at Matthew 9:12-13, or at Matthew 18:19-20 or at James 5:16 or at Ephesians 4:25

and/or

If Galatians 5 and 6 or Isaiah 55 to 58 interest you, just let me know.

and so, individually and collectively, where do we go from here?

what is the next move?

what is the next right step?

what is right and what is righteous?

stay focused and we will be taught and shown!

6.08 am, 22.07.2015.

_____

this *edit added 6.40 am, 22.07.2015, if you are interested and you are asking what is the next move and what is the right step? > here is the answer I was just shown > read Isaiah 58:9 which says call and the LORD shall answer, cry and He shall say, Here I am, if thou take away from the midst of thee the yoke, the putting forth of the finger, and speaking vanity;

So, …Sir?,  ……. Ma’am?,    …………… are you still interested?

6.48 am, 22.07.2015.

_____

this edit added 6.53 am, 22.07.2015 > for those who say they believe and who desire eternal life and full salvation from our sinful nature:

> join me sufficiently long enough to read and to discuss Revelation 3:11 and Hebrews 3:11

I say don’t deceive yourself

and

don’t be deceived by another person who is influencing you in error.

7.05 am, 22.07.2015

_____

Leave a Reply

