I was visciously attacked verbally by two christians because of all of the EVIL in me!

4.58 am, Saturday, 25.07.2015,

First of all, I want to Thank You Father for the blessing and to praise You and give You honour and glory. And I want to thank You Lord Jesus for the clean up You are doing in me.  < 2 Th. 2:8, And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, ………………………….and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming: >

Thank You Lord Jesus for consuming more of that fear inside of me.

NOW,

“What does all of this say about me and what does this say about them?”

> “are believers doing what God’s word, the Bible tells us to do?”

> “or are we doing what we want to do, because we still lack the knowledge and we still do not understand?”

5.05 am,

_____

> God’s people lack knowledge, walk in darkness, deceive themselves and go out of their way to deceive one another < see Luke 11:52 >

> but I  do believe that all of these faults can be         fully overcome

> invest enough of your time today to read Hebrews 3 with me

> God’s people defer hope and lack faith  in Parkinson’s Disease.

> I believe that can be changed!

> where does it say: “And let us consider one another to provoke unto love and to good works;”

> I believe that can be done!

> where does it say: “Brethren, if a man be overtaken in a fault, ye which are spiritual, restore such an one in the spirit of meekness, considering thyself, lest thou also be tempted.”

> I believe that can be done if we try!

> we hate ourselves and are overcome with guilt in Alzheimer’s.

> this can be changed if we have knowledge and when we do the word.

do you agree with me?

5.37 am.

_____

> who can explain Luke 12:51,52 and 2 Corinthians 7:5 and 7:1?

> who can explain Ephesians 4:15, 4:25, 4:31 and 4:32?

5.54 am.

_____

> examine Romans 10:4, Romans 10:12 and Romans 10:13

6.06 am

> I do believe that we will get it righteous, if we keep trying.

< and if and when we help one another  as we are led   and guided     >

…….> …… >> ….  >>> …….

and if and when finally we ……….>…>> ……….>>>  …………….>>>

> understand what to do ………………..

>…………………………………………………………….and do it       God’s way .

> if and when we believe with hope, build faith with no fear or doubt and become zealous to do good works with perfect love.

> anyone see what I see       as I’m being shown?

6.39 am.

_____

Leave a Reply

