“OK, what are my current plans?”, “…….one, two, three, four, five”

4.25 am, Saturday, 25.07.2015.

one, what will I do to help myself?

two, what will I do to help others?

three, what will I exhort/encourage others to do to help themselves?

four, what more?

five

4.28 am,

_____

> this edit added 4.34 am, I was reviewing what Henry W. Wright had to say about healing of Parkinson’s Disease, Alzheimer’s Disease and Fibromyalgia, when I turned to page 256 and read how all of Israel told Moses: “all the words which the Lord hath said we will do.” Did they? No, they lied and went their own way. Such is the case many times today! We hear God’s word and say nothing, or we say we will and we don’t.             4.47 am.

_____

more

 

Leave a Reply

