I’m praying diligently for all of my Christian friends!

5.08 am, Sunday, 26/07/2015,

> read Job 42;10 with me if you have the time. It reads: And the LORD turned the captivity of Job, when he prayed for his friends: also the Lord gave Job twice as much as he had before.

> 5.15 am, very beautiful sunrise at this moment.

> I have been asking and praying for the knowledge and understanding to fully overcome my sin nature and the obstacles and the barriers I’m presented with and to help others who are open to receive God’s help through me.

__________

> this special *edit added 5.33 am, Monday, 27.07.2015, > I will fully overcome my sin nature and all of the obstacles and all of the challenges I face day by day and hour by hour and minute by minute and second by second. > I know that the battle is not mine. I know that the battle is God’s and HE will win it, if and when I turn to HIM in faith without FEAR for all of HIS perfected LOVE to share.

__________

> I’m asking and praying for the keys of the kingdom of heaven Mt 16:19 > and for healing of all manner of sickness and all manner of disease  Mt 5:23

> If you are willing and have the time today for fellowship, join me and let us review:  1 John 1:7, 1:9, 2:5, 3:3, 4:4, 4:15, 4:18, 5:5 and 5:14.

> if you are stuck but still hoping for healing, we can begin with James 5:16 and Jeremiah 3:13,14,15.

> if we get the prompting, we can do as Matthew 18:19-20 tells us.

>>> my Bible tells me that God will have all men to be saved, and to  come unto the knowledge of      > ….>> ….. >>> …… >>> …….the truth.

5.54 am.

_____

> learning to receive the truth and rejecting lies is the really BIG step!

> then learning when and how to apply the truth comes next!

6.01 am, Sunday, 26/07/2015.

_____

> read Deuteronomy 31:6 and 8 and Joshua 1: 6 through to Joshua 1:11

> now read Joshua 9:14,15.  …………and asked not

6.10 am

_____

> this *edit added 6.26 am, Sunday, 26/07/2015 > do you see and do you agree that with the knowledge of the truth in hand we can individually and collectively do the word, do the work, do the will of the Father and then individually and collectively we are fully equiped to do much more.  do you see? do you agree? 6.31 am.

_____

> this *edit added 6.35 am, please remember God said: “I change not;”  and remember Paul tells us: “Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day and for ever.”

_____

> this edit added 6.53 am, do you see and do you agree that Christians must speak the truth in love, grow up into Christ in all things, put away lying, let no corrupt communication proceed out of our mouths and put away all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamour and evil speaking with all malice. 6.59 am.

_____

Leave a Reply

