“___, do you know for a fact that all things are possible to him that believeth? “

6.35 am, Wednesday, 29/07.2015,

Yes, if thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth, but …..

there is still much, Much and MUCH to do …..right ……………………….and righteously!

and what is right for me, may not be right for you and/or vice versa.

Yet, we can learn to communicate truthfully and connect and even work together.

some of the things I am doing right are:

> diligently seeking God and I am being rewarded marvellously! < Hebrews 11:6 >

> I am acknowledging my iniquity and repenting of fear when it shows up and I joyfully report that it is being consumed and destroyed. see Jeremiah 3:13, Revelation 3:19 and 2 Thessalonians 2:8

> I am praying for my friends and for those who despitefully use me  Job 42:10, Mt. 5:44

> I am *believing for and *praying for the Father’s perfect love and Father’s heart with the knowledge and understanding to share with others and receive the resources to heal all manner of illness and all manner of diseases of those who are open to receive God’s truth and Spirit and Jesus and the Father’s perfect love…..even if it is only for one or two or only a very small number of Canada’s 35.5+ million…… a Mari usque ad Mare…..and the patience to endure all of the preparation required.  > what I’m* asking for and *praying for, I’m asking for and praying for in Jesus name.

7.17 am

_____

> this *edit added 7.32 am, Wednesday, 29.07.2015, > And all things, whatsoever ye shall ask in prayer, believing, ye shall receive. – see Matthew 21:22

_____

> this *edit added 7.39 am, 29.07.2015, > If ye have faith and doubt not – see Mt 21:21

_____

remember         > be not slothful           > be thorough       > be perfect     > be holy

_____

Leave a Reply

