Father, I’m calling upon thy name and I’m diligently stirring up myself to take hold of thee …..righteously!

4.13 am./6.05 am 20/08/2015,

…………and Father,  I’m waiting for You.

> as I review again Isaiah 64:7 and Isaiah 64:4

Father, in Jesus Name, where ?    and when   ?             …….        do I begin?

What is my next step? I shouldest go

where?

when?

Yes, I’m believing for a healing centre

Yes, I believe that all things are possible to him that believeth, but I’m waiting for You to lead me by the way that I shouldest go

_____

6.20 am.

who will make the effort to see with their eyes and hear with their ears and understand with their heart, and convert and be healed …..by God     NOT  by man.

6.31 am.

this edit added 8.12 am, 20/08/2015, who in Saskatchewan has Parkinson’s disease and would like to have more and greater health and more wellness and who would prefer to experience God’s total healing?   8.15 am, 20/08/2015

 

I believe that total healing is what God wants us to believe in and to ask for and to pray for, BUT, wedo it   HIS WAY

…………………………………………….NOT our way.

 

……………………………NOT your way

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>NOT my way

God’s way.

so, who sees with their eyes and hears with their ears and understands with their heart ………and who will convert               and be healed?????

8.27 am.

 

_____

Leave a Reply

