Thank You Father for leading me all of these years by the way that I should go!

4.15 am, 20.08.2015,

Thank You Father and thank You Lord Jesus. …to you be glory and honour and praise now and for ever and ever…I ask and pray in Jesus holy name that You continue to lead me as I am being attacked on a regular basis by my fellow Christians.

I realize that when You had me go to the church in Winnipeg that on the first visit, I spoke to the pastor and on the next two visits I was dealing with the ushers BUT I did not get to talk to the congregation.  …….NOT to the members of Your body in that church.

……………………………..not one

______________

but now, I believe that I am better informed and that I am prepared for this next step of faith and ready to step out in faith without fear, without uncertainty and without doubt.

Yes, I am EVIL and I do lack an abundance of required fruit, nevertheless I do press on

if anyone asks me, how am I today? or if someone asks me: where am I at?

stop and chat now or arrange for a suitable time later.

I invite individuals who want healing and Christian groups and churches

> please don’t be shy and please do ask and do pray how to overcome fear!

I invite Christian groups and churches with pastor, leaders and the congregation to come together, to review together  1 Peter 5:1-11, 2 Thessalonians 2:3-13, Luke:13.3 and 1 John 3:3    > this edit added 6.31 am, 28/08/2015 > Luke 13:3

> I’m believing for total healing of Parkinson’s disease when we get our act together

_____

I am being shown daily how

lukewarm and slothful and negligent leaders …… make up stories and turn to excuses and  hold back the truth they have been given and who know to go good and do it not are ……doing great harm to themselves and to the body of Christ.

today or one day soon, come, read with me Joshua 1:6-11 and Ezekiel 2: 4,5,6 and 7

_____

fyi, the spiritual root cause of Parkinson’s disease is fear

fyi ……………….perfect love casteth out fear, 1 John 3:18

fyi ……….many called, few chosen……gifts and calling are without repentance.

I pray to You Father in Jesus Holy name that after today, no professing Christian nor church goer …put   a stumbling block ….or an occasion to fall in his brother’s way.

..NOT…………..,   but, that by love   we   serve one another

____________

5.12 am.   20.08.2015.

join me at Hebrews 10:36    >   we have need of patience, that after we have done the will of God,    < and ceased our will and works > we might         receive the promise.

join me at 2 Peter 3:9 for a little more insight into the cause and the cure of all illness and all disease and all affliction and all tribulation and the cause of the HUGE division

5.30 am, 20.08.2015.

___________________________

_________________

________

cease our own works

5.31 am.

Leave a Reply

