to church leaders and to all *christians, I have something for all of you and you can each put it in your pipe and smoke it

5.13 am, Saturday, 22/08/2015

this edit added 5.45 am, >Lay thine hand upon him, remember the battle, dono more    5.55 am

 

the battle              is not         ours

the battles           are not                      ours

_____

6.00 am, 22.08.2015.

______

this title *edit 6.03 am, Sunday, 23/08/2015, to lukewarm, slothful and mean spirited

_____

I believe that Isaiah 48:10, Isaiah 48:17 and 2 Corinthians 3:16 apply to me

I believe that Jeremiah 3:13-15, 3:22, 4:1,2 and Jeremiah 28:12,13 apply to me

I have learned from my Winnipeg church experience with a pastor and his ushers.

recently as a result of interactions with a number of professing Christians who tell me repeatedly that I’m EVIL …. unfruitful ….. judgmental………and disobedient

I believe that I am a sinner and that I have been called to repentance  – Matthew 9:13

I believe that I am receiving continuous and constant revelation from the Holy Spirit about what the Christian experience must become and how it will unfold.

I believe that I have diligently sought God and have been very generously rewarded

I believe that I am being taught how to overcome FEAR, the EVIL in me and the lusts and affections of my flesh.       > Thank You Lord Jesus for the many experiences of Luke 12:51,52  and 2 Corinthians 7:5              > Thank You Father for sending the Holy Spirit to lead me to all truth John 16:13

I believe that what is identified as a lack of fruit is the GREAT patience which is greatly needed > see Hebrews 10:36 > by all those who hope to overcome

I believe that what is identified in me as judgmental is explained in Hebrews 5:14.

> which means that I am ready to proceed with Hebrews 6:1 > going on to perfection

I believe that what is said of me that I am disobedient is answered in Hebrews 5:9

Also read with me Isaiah 51:7 where God says: Hearken unto me, ye that know righteousness

and fear ye not the reproach of men, neither be ye afraid of    their     revilings

>>>> there is more to this story if you need or want more detail

7.27 am.

_____

 

Leave a Reply

