I believe that what God says in His word is true and that God’s word is the truth

8.11 am, Sunday /8.16 am.

again, my WordPress blog is responding poorly, so I will do what I can under the handicap and God willing, when I am ready, I will overcome. Thank You Father.

_____

this edit is added 8.20 am, Sunday, 23/08/2015, entering material on my post is like riding an unbroken horse. so be it. Thank You Father for teaching me GREAT patience.

this edit added 8.23 am, Sunday, 23/08/2015, Father, I believe You when You say You shall be exalted in judgment and You shall be sanctified in righteousness and that man may speak and minister as of the ability which You gave so that You in all things may be glorified

this *edit added 4.32 am, Monday, 24/08/2015 ……through Jesus Christ, to whom be praise and dominion for ever and ever.   > see 1 Peter 4:11, akjv of course.

Thank You Father and Thank You Lord Jesus for teaching me to profit spiritually and for leading me by the way that I should go even though I did not understand at the time. 4.39 am   > see Isaiah 48:17

_____

this edit added 442 am, 24/08/2015,   > see 1 Peter 2:9 and 1 Peter 3:15   443 am

_____

 

Leave a comment