Father, I’m believing for a healing centre to serve all of Canada and all Canadians a Mari usque ad Mare!

7.24 am, 31/08/2015/7.25am

Father, if I’m ready, where do I start?    ……………..and when do I start? 7.47am.

 

………….?…………..?

I perceive that I need a place with some suitable space…a little or a lot….but Father, what do YOU want me to do at this point?

 

is there still something more that I need to do to prepare?

I’m reminded of 2 Chronicles 7:14  which says if my people, which are called by my name, shall ___________________ and  ________________ and ____________

and ____________________;       then +   +   +

and now reader, if you are with me on this, read 2 Chronicles 7:15 and 16 with me

Father, YOU tell us in Malachi 3:6 “I change not;”, > so does this hold today? 8.00 am.

Father, I am wanting to know You. > …what You like. > ….what You want.   8.03 am

 

Leave a Reply

