the big breakthrough for me came yesterday! it was amazing! today, ___ …I’m ready to talk to you about it

6.06 am, Saturday, 24/10/2015

for me diligence and focus and patience have paid off.

join me briefly and I’ll talk you through and walk you through the earlier preparation and then what became the final determining steps for me. – 6.11 am

_____________________

read psalm 103:3

________________

John 14:1

_______________

John 10:30

_____________________

Jeremiah 17:10

____________________

Hebrews 4:15

___________________

James 1:2-4

________________

Philippians 4:13

___________________

read Titus 2:14 and compare to Psalm 103:3

_____6.21 am, ________________________- 24/10/2015.

and then it was as if Galatians 5:24 came alive for me and it was a real experience. – 6.33 am.,

_________24/10/2015.

___________________

this edit added at 6.49 am, 24/10/2015, ___ …I had written out 10 pages of scripture dealing with temptation and overcoming our sin nature and as I remember it was as if I was washing my thoughts and feelings and actions of those moments with water by the word.    > see Ephesians 5:26.

 

– 6.56 am., ____________24/10/2015_______

_______________

suddenly, ___…I had faith,    ___ … and I believed   ___ …without a single doubt.  – 7.05 am.

_______________

Leave a Reply

