them also I must bring,

and ___ … they shall hear my voice;

___ …and there shall be one fold,

___ … and one shepherd.

__________________________6.45 am., ____________02/11/2015

___ …the hireling fleeth, because he is a hireling,

___ …and careth not for the sheep.

_____________________________________6.49 am., 02/11/2015____

___ …I am the good shepherd,

___ … and know my sheep,

___ … and am known of mine.

____________________________________________________________

Father, I’m believing that John 17:3 and 26, Hebrews 7:25, Titus 2:7, I Thessalonians 5:23, 2 Thessalonians 2:8,13 and 14, Daniel 11:32 and 33 and John 10:16 will all become a reality for me and I’m asking today in Jesus name that You show me what to do and how to do it.

_________________________7.43 am., 02/11/2015_______________________

___________________________________________________________________

___________9.29 am., 05.11.2015_____________Father,___________________

___ … I’m coming before You today, and asking You in Jesus name

___ … that You continue to teach me to profit, ___ …that You continue to lead me by the way that I should go, ___ … that the Spirit of truth continue to guide me into all truth, and  ___ … will shew me things to come,

 

___ … and Father, cause me to hear clearly the voice of Jesus, ___ … to know You as my Father and to know Jesus as my Lord,

 

___ … and teach me to follow Jesus..

____________9.49 am., 05.11.2015.________

Leave a Reply

