___ … even as as elder, I’m still believing that I will be guided into all truth

9.23 am, Saturday, 07.11.2015,

___ … I believe that God through the Holy Spirit has refined me, taught me to profit in many ways all of my life and has led me by the path that I should go.

___ … now as an elder the spiritual walk is not finished and yet I believe that God is still with me even closer and stronger within me than before.

___ …

___ …

___ …

___ …

___ …

___ … but talking about it, is not the same as doing it. Not even close.

___ … I read about Moses going up unto the mountain of Nebo, to the top of Pisgah.   ___ …his eye was not dim, ___ … nor his natural forces abated.  What did Moses do at 120 to maintain his strength and vigor that younger elders don’t know to do today at 80 and 90? I’m asking for insight and vision and I’m working very hard on getting the required insight and the vision.     – 9.49 am.

______________________________________________ 07.11.2015______

Father, physical health and emotional wellness are just not important when it comes to our spiritual life, but your people get stuck in all of these silly places and they just  can’t budge.  Please teach me how to help them in a customized way ___ … unique for each person and ___ … for each couple and ___ … for each family. -10.07 am.

____________________________________________________________________

___ … and even customized for a small community.   – edit added 10.10 am, 07.11.2015

______________________________________________________________________

___ … But let your communication be, Yea, yea; Nay, nay

___ …

___ …

___ … love your enemies

___ … bless them that curse you,

___ … do good to them that hate you,

___ … and pray for them that despitefully use you, and persecute you;

______________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

