odd jobs wanted a s a p

12.41 am., 19.11.2015

Sir,

Ma’am,

my offer is to both Christians and non Christians alike

it is up to you to decide for yourself and it is up to you to choose, but

I invite you to consider fully all what is being offered to Canadians at this time

___ … please follow my initial progress from here on in:

___ … God willing,

___ … one, two, three, four, five.

___ … provide me with a few odd jobs a s a p

___ … look and listen and hear this “story” first hand!

___ … review with me Ephesians 4:28 and a few other key verses.

___ … my hope is to establish a * special health, wellness and healing center!

___ … here in Saskatchewan, if at all possible, ___ … and now, as soon as possible!

– 12.55 am., 19.11.2015______________

___ … what will the nature of this * health and wellness and healing center be?

___ … what will be ** so different about it?  ___ … and why will it be *** so unique?

– 1.15 am., 19.11.2015 _____________________

_______________________________

______________________________

___ … ok, I’m back.  it is now 1.44.am, Thursday 19.11.2015_____

___ … “Here is the pitch, ladies and gentlemen:”

___ … my hope, plan, aim, goal and intention is to articulate, illustrate and demonstrate

…………………for each individual, couple and family in participating communities………..

……..all of the righteous steps together with

………………..all of the right steps needed to resolve each of the problems present

___ … in the physical              ___ … in the mental           ___ … in the emotional

___ … in the social                  ___ … in relationships

__________________________________________

__________________________________________

and for those who are strong and of good courage

___ … in the bumpy transitional                       and  ___  …………….. in the spiritual

……………………..it is now 2.16 am., 19.11.2015 _________________

if you see an error, flaw, fault, gap, void, deficiency, ___ … please speak up.

_______________ 2.28 am., 19.11.2015______________________

Thank You Father for Your GREAT LOVE for all of us and for sending us Your Son Jesus to do for us all He has done for us and for sending us Your Holy Spirit to guide us to all truth and to show us all things to come.

___________________2.52 am., 19.11.2015____________________

___ … I’ve made this offer before. I’ll make the offer again. God willing, I’ll make house calls to any city, town, village or farm house in Saskatchewan that I am able to get to. When I was a youth and a teen ager, I spent my summers on a ranch south of Mortlach Saskatchewan. To get to and from the Fred Lahrman ranch, seventy years ago, it was my summer job to open and close six barb wire gates.

___________________3.04 am., 19.11.2015_____________________

___ … my dob is October 2nd, 1935. I am an active 80 year old elder. I climb up and down 120 flights of stairs daily …that’s 1080 steps. Since turning 80, I have started easing back into doing regular strength training. Currently, I am able to comfortably carry 40 pounds up or down 2 flights of stairs. I do carefully watch my posture and my alignment. God willing, within a reasonable time, I will comfortably carry an 80 pound back pack. To date, I have no pain. I also watch my diet, thoughts, attitudes and habits.

______________________3.33 am., 19.11.2015 ____________________

as an aside, 40 and 50 year old adults with health and wellness problems are invited to “see for yourself” what an 80 year old elder can still do if and when the process is taken seriously and the righteous steps are diligently sought and the right steps are taken.

_____________________3.44 am., 19.11.2015 ___________________

___ … when I get the go ahead, I will begin to fund raise exactly $180,000,000.00.

______________________4.14 am., 19.11.2015 __________________

______________________4.30 am., 19.11.2015 __________________

___ … God is saying to me: “you be still   and think of ME!” see Psalm 46:10

___ … and know that I am God:

___ … I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.

_____________________4.35 am., 19.11.2015 , // – 4.44.am ________

_____________________4.53 am., 19.11.2015 ___________________

___ … But the LORD of hosts shall be exalted in judgment,

___ …  and God that is holy shall be sanctified in righteousness.

___ … that God in all things may be glorified through Jesus Christ,

________________________5.03 am., 19.11.2015 __________

___ … just completed 120 flights for today’s warm-up – 5.53am., 19.11.2015___

___ … is the fullness of Joy and perfect peace anywhere on your wish list?

___ … what is on your wish list that is a priority to you?

___ … do you even have a wish list?

___ 6.03 am., 19.11.2015.

___ … read 2 Chronicles 7:14 with a friend, soon! _______6.15 am., 19.11.2015

________________it is now 7.01 am., 19.11.2015____________and__________

___ … one of my gifts is an ability to see and understand detail which many people miss until it is carefully pointed out to them in the particular way they see and understand and when they are not distracted by whatever.

___ … and for many, this understanding does not come until they actually do it.

___ … As a solution, I propose to put together short presentations with relevant demonstrations and then arrange to make these available on a timely basis.

___ … I can already see this working and doing the job needed!

___ … so, if you are having problems and you do want better solutions!

________________________________________- 7.21 am., 19.11.2015 ____

___ … currently, too much is missed! and the costs are too great!  – 7.39 am.

Leave a Reply

