“Warn them!” ___ … “warn who?, about what?”

5.53 am, 02.01.2016

___ …warn the wicked

___ … warn the righteous who have slipped or back slid

___ … and warn them ___ … warn the house

Sir, Ma’am:

if and when you have one or two minutes free please review John 3: 15-21, and John 3:36 akjv,          and then  ___ … go to the December 29th, 2015 post titled: but he that doeth truth cometh to the light.

_____

today, God willing, we will discuss how to m0ve on to the crucial part of the Christian spiritual walk which takes us closer and closer to God ….. in Spirit! and …..in truth!  -6.08 am.

_____

Jesus is speaking to professing Christians when He says: “I will vomit you out of my mouth!” do you want to know the cause and do you want to know the correction?

_____

Jesus is addressing profession Christians when He says be not slothful but followers of them who through faith and patience inherit the promises. You would not believe nor imagine just how many professing Christians have dead faith and have little or no patience…always on the go …go, go, go, …..rush, rush, rush,.. …hurry, hurry, hurry….never ever have time to socialize! in spirit or in truth …eh!

_____

Three strikes and you’re out … eh!                but it only gets worse!

_____

One thing I’ll hand to Charles Schultz.  He picked a child, Linus the kid who drags his blanket and sucks his thumb to explain what Christmas was all about. see pages 179-181

_____

Who sees the parallel: When I was a child, I spake, thought and understood as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things.  –  see I Corinthians 13.11

– I see a boy sent to do a man’s job  …eh!

_____

Sir, Ma’am,

when you have time, let us review John 3

____

then, if and when you can handle it, let us review Hebrews 2:1 through Hebrews 4:16.

_____

if and when you are ready, there is more.

_____

Thank You Father and Thank You Lord Jesus for all of the altercations of 2015! I see You were teaching me to repent of my part in each altercation and You taught Isaiah 51:7, Jeremiah 1:8, and 1:16 and Ezekiel 2:6 and 3:8 to me.

_____

I thank You Father, and I praise You and give You honour and glory   -7.22 am.

_____

had a breather and now I’m back with this: ‘Thank You Father and Thank You Lord Jesus for the attack 18 and a half years ago in Winnipeg, for all of the attacks of 2015 and for any and all upcoming attacks of 2016!”

____

I’m believing that You will expose

and empty out all of the man of sin within me and that You will fill my heart with Your LOVE Father and with Your Spirit Lord Jesus    see 2 Thessalonians 2:3-8, 9-17 and see John 17:3, and John 17:26. -8.09 am.   – I continued editing until 9.11 am, 02.01.2016.

_____

Leave a Reply

