try this on for size … eh!

4.57 am, Tuesday, 05.01.2016….yes, 2016!

___ … if you will allow it, I will share something extremely valuable that has been highlighted for me multiple times in the past few days.

___ … just so that you know, several of my professing Christian friends tell me that I am judgmental, I have a hard wall around my heart and I am too particular. I believe that God is teaching me discernment see Hebrews 5:14 and 1 John 4:6, so that Jesus can lead myself and other like minded souls to follow him unto perfection.  Hebrews 6:1.

___________________________________________________________

___ … read 1 Peter 1:9  Receiving the end of your faith, even the salvation of your souls. In other words we must endure all of the purifying … and complete the program ….in all points tempted … all the way to the very end.

___ … do you see this?  ___ … our salvation is nothing less than our total perfection!

______________________________________________________________________

___ … in other words: don’t slack off

______________________________________________________________________

___ … in other words: don’t be slothful

___ … do you know that God is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him

______________________________________________________________________

don’t make up stories and do not tell lies ___ … learn to speak the truth in love

______________________________________________________________________

if thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth with a pure heart

______________________________________________________________________

___ … if we can believe and look to Jesus, he is the author and finisher of our faith

______________________________________________________________________

___ … see John 14:6 and John 15:4,5 but by me, except, without me ye can do nothing

______________________________________________________________________

and take note: “for I am not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance

______________________________________________________________________

___ … read Romans 10, Titus 2:14, 2 Thessalonians 2:3-8, James 1:2,3 and 4

_______________________5.59 am, 05.01.2016______________________________

___ … one more thought folks: Romans 15:4 tells us “For whatsoever things were written aforetime were written for our learning, that we through patience and comfort of the scriptures might have hope.”          – 6.06 am

______________________________________________________________________

___ … here is another thought that fits right in ___ … go to Jeremiah 29:13 and read this: and ye shall seek me and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart. I see a mighty God who wants a strong and an intense love relationship with his people.

_____________________________6.34 am, 05.01.2016________________________

7.01 am, Father, I’m believing that Isaiah 48:10 and 17 have applied to me for many years and over this past year in particular, I have asked and prayed many times in Jesus name that John 17:3 and John 17:26 soon become a solid part of my spiritual life.

______________________________7.11 am, 05.01.2016_______________________

Leave a Reply

