what have I got going for me? … and what am I up against in all of this?

7.39 am. – 8.15 am., Sunday, 28.02.2016,

for:

_____ ….. #1, for whatever reason, I believe that God has chosen me to do this at this time. God has promised to be with me in this exploit. see Deuteronomy 31:6 and 31:8. This is enough information for the moment. Just know this, that perfect love casts out all fear and by works was faith made perfect. see 1 John 4:18, see Daniel 11: 32 and 11:33. and see James 2:22

_____ ….. #2,

_____ ….. #3,

_____ ….. #4,

_____ ….. #5,

and against that matter and that really count:

_____ ….. zero,

Leave a Reply

